Call Us Free: 1-800-645-2527

Vendor List

Below are some of the Brands & Vendors we carry, call, come in or email us for our complete offering!

 

2GIG Technologies 2gig.com Security – Automation
3M Electrical Products 3m.com Tools
Acme Staple Company acmestaple.com Tools – Staples
Aiphone Intercom aiphone.com Video Intercom
Air Products & Controls ap-c.com Fire
Alarm Controls alarmcontrols.com Access Control
Alarm Lock alarmlock.com Access Control
Aleph International aleph-usa.com Security – PIR
Altronix Corporation altronix.com Power Supplies, Relays
Amseco pottersignal.com Sirens, Strobes
Arecont arecontvision.com CCTV – Megapixel Cameras
Arlington Industries Inc aifittings.com Specialty Products
Assa Abloy assaabloy.com Access Control
CentraLite Systems centralite.com Lighting Control
Channel Plus channelplus.com CCTV, Structured Wiring
Channel Vision channelvision.com CCTV, Structured Wiring
Commodity Cables Inc commoditycables.com Wiring, Cable
Comtran Corporation comtrancorp.com Wiring, Cable
Condumex Incorporated condumex.com Wiring, Cable
Cooper Wheelock Inc wheelockinc.com Fire – Notification, Power
Costar Video Systems costarvideo.com CCTV – Camera, DVR
Crow Electronic crowelec.com Security – PIR, Glassbreak
Datacomm Electronics Inc datacommelectronics.com Structured Wiring
Dedicated Micros dedicatedmicrosus.com CCTV – DVRs
Ditek ditekcorp.com Surge Protection
Dynacom Corporation dynacomcorp.com Structured Wiring
ELK Products elkproducts.com Security – Panels, Sirens
Erico USA / Caddy erico.com Specialty Metal Products
Evax Systems evax.com Fire – Voice Evacuation
EverFocus everfocus.com CCTV
Extreme CCTV extremecctv.com CCTV – Cameras, IR
Falcon Fine Wire falconfinewire.com Wiring, Cable
Fire Lite Alarms firelite.com Fire – Panels, Voice
Freeform Research freeformrd.com Tools – Drillbits
Fujinon CCTV fujinoncctv.com CCTV – Lenses
Garvin Industries garvinindustries.com Drive Rings
Gentex Corporation gentex.com Fire – Horns, Strobes, Smokes
Golden State Inst goldenstateinst.com Security, CCTV
Greenlee Textron greenlee.texton.com Tools
George Risk Industries grisk.com Security – Contacts, Pool Alarms
Harrington Signal harringtonsignal.com Fire – Panels, Explosion Proof
Hawk I Security hawkisecurity.com CCTV – Cameras
Hawk Industry Products Tools – Wire Caddies
HES hesinnovations.com Access Control
HID Corporation hidcorp.com Access Control
HSI Fire & Safety homesafeguard.com Fire – Canned Smoke
Hunt Electronics huntcctv.com CCTV – Cameras, Processors
ICM Corporation icmcorp.net Tools – Connectors, Specialty
Inland Inc inland-inc.com Tools – Silicone
Integrity Home Systems integrityhomesystems.com Audio – Speakers
Intl Code Council icbo.com Books – International Code
Intl Electronics Inc IEI ieib.com Access Control
ISO Rainbow rainbowcctv.com CCTV – Lenses
Keri Systems Inc kerisys.com Access Control
Klein Tools kleintools.com Tools
Labor Saving Devices lsdinc.com Tools – Glow Rods, Poles
LH Dottie lhdottie.com Tools – Fasteners, Accessories
Liberty Wire & Cable libertycable.com Wire
Linear Corporation linearcorp.com Access Control
Macurco macurco.com Fire – CO2 / Gas Detectors
Multilink Broadband multilinkbroadband.com Access Flooring, Raceway
Music & Sound mssystems.com Audio – Intercom
Napco Security napcosecurity.com Security – Burglar, Access
Netmedia Inc netmedia.com CCTV – Modulators
NFPA nfpa.org Books – Fire, Electrical Code
Network Video Tech nvt.com CCTV – Transcievers, Hubs
Nitek nitek.net CCTV – Baluns, Surge
Nuuo nuuo.com CCTV
Optex Inc optexamerica.com Security – PIR, Photobeams
Paradox paradox.ca Security – Panels, Access
Platinum Tools platinumtools.com Tools – Connectors, Specialty
Potter Electric Signal pottersignal.com Fire – Sprinkler, Switches
Rokonet Industries rokonet.com Security – PIR, Glassbreak
Rosslare Security rosslaresecurity.com Access Control
RSG Aames Security rsgsecurity.com Fire – Pull, Glassbreak Stations
Rutherford Controls Inc rutherfordcontrols.com Access Control – Mags, Strikes
Safety Technology Intl sti-usa.com Fire, Misc – Protective Covers
SDI sdifire.com Fire – Testing, Solo, TruTest
SecoLarm USA Inc seco-larm.com Access – Mags, Beams, Strikes
Securitron securitron.com Access Control
Security Door Controls SDC sdcsecurity.com Access Control
Silent Knight silentknight.com Fire – Panels, Voice
Stone Technologies stonetechnology.com Security
Street Smart streetsmarttechnologies.com Security – Wireless
System Sensor systemsensor.com Fire – Smokes, Beams, Horns
Takex America takex.com Security, Fire – PIR, Beam, Flame
Tane Alarm Products tanealarm.com Security – Contacts
Tappan Wire & Cable tappanwire.com Wiring, Cable
Tatung Company tatungusa.com CCTV – Monitors
Telular Corporation telular.com Fire, Security – Cell Backup
Test-um Inc test-um.com Tools – Toners
Thomas&Betts/Steel City tnb.com Boxes and Connectors
Toshiba toshibasecurity.com CCTV
Trango Systems Inc trangosys.com CCTV – Video Transmitters
Triplett Corporation triplett.com Tools – Meters, Testers
Universal Power Group universalpowergroup.com Misc – Batteries, Sirens, Maglocks
Uplink uplink.com Security – Cell Backup
United Security unitedsecurity.com Security – Contacts, Mats
Video Domain vdomain.com CCTV – IP Transmitters
Video Mount Products videomount.com CCTV, A/V – Mounts, Racks
VideoComm videotransmitters.com CCTV – Video Transmitters
WestPenn Wire/CDT westpenn-cdt.com Wire
Wheatland Tube wheatland.com EMT
Winland Electronics winland.com Security – Temp/Water Sensors